LWGA Board of Directors

The 2019 LWGA Board of Directors.

The 2019 board was installed at the LWGA closing dinner on October 23, 2018.

2019 LWGA Board of Directors. From left to right, front row: Irla Landry, Winnie Hamilton, Wendy Montanaro. Back row: Therese Zuch, Lori Mongelluzzo, Lynn Cerrone, Regina Masterson, Marie Gross. Not pictured, Cindy Scope and Topsy Siderowf.









President:  Winnie Hamilton
Vice President:  Wendy Montanaro
Former President: Topsy Siderowf
Handicap Chair: Cindy Scope
Publicity Chair:  Lynn Cerrone
Rules Chair:  Regina Masterson
Tournament Chair:  Marie Gross
Tournament Co-Chair: Therese Zuch
Secretary:  Irla Landry
Treasurer: Lori Mongelluzzo

To download a copy of our By-Laws, LWGA By-Laws.